Campus Management organization and board

At Uppsala Biomedical Center (BMC) there are about 15 self-governing departments and units within Uppsala University.

The campus management is governed by a board of trustees consisting of the heads of department and heads of units directly under the vice-chancellor or faculty board.

The campus management at BMC is the joint organization of these units, which on behalf of the Board of Trustees handles common premises and functions and provides self-financed service.

Last modified: 2021-04-29