BMC common features for students

BMC houses departments from four different faculties of Uppsala University (Medicine, Pharmacy, Science & Technology and Social Sciences).

Every year, several thousands of students attend courses and programs at BMC, in disciplines of the different faculties. In addition to undergraduate education, the faculties also provide research education as an integrated part of ongoing research.